Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Wegner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Wegner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Tyler

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is a top-notch insurance agent. He and his team have taken good care of my family for years. My experience with Michael has been consistently positive: he is easy to talk to, available for questions or needs, and strong and sharp in those rare instances when something comes up that requires attention. I've appreciated his skill at checking in - just the right amount, and making me aware of my coverage and other opportunities - without being pushy. I consider him what I most want in an insurance agent: someone who I know has my back."

Kathryn Murphy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross Reedy is our go-to referral for renter's insurance, homeowner's insurance and dwelling polices. I will continue to recommend him!"

Kyle

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are very helpful, responsive, knowledgeable, and great at customer service"

Jonathan Marrone

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Michael and Angie for years for broad personal and business insurance coverages. It's been great! They have been super helpful and responsive in adapting to my needs."

Britney Colone

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently moved to WI from overseas. While still overseas, we purchased a home and needed new insurance on our two vehicles. Angie helped us obtained home and car insurance. She went above and beyond in helping explain everything and answering all of our questions. We feel completely confident in our coverage and she was always a pleasure to communicate with, even while working around a 15 hour time difference."

Mary Davis

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state to WI and as soon as I got settled into my new home State Farm has been amazing! I recently worked with Angie as she helped me with my life insurance policy and she was so helpful, so knowledgeable, & so kind! I couldn’t recommend State Farm enough, but more importantly Michael Werner’s group!"

Michael Helmsing

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"In short, I have been courted by other insurance carriers over the years. I have remained with Michael's State Farm Agency for a couple reasons. Primary amongst those is that he has an AWESOME staff assisting him. In particular, Rachel, is always friendly, prompt and provides a sense of concern that really sets the Wegner Agency apart."

Sylvia Poppelbaum

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Michael Wegner Agency almost since he opened his agency. He and his staff exceed our expectations every time, offering practical advice and research in answer to any insurance-related question. Michael is also active in the Madidon community, supporting local efforts to improve people's lives. Go with him! You will be glad you did! Sylvia P."

Alyssa Olson

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I bought my first home I called Michael Wegner's office and was immedietly impressed with the service I received. It was my first time needing home insurance and they were very helpful and took their time to make sure I understood everything. They were very professional and kind to me and when it was time for me to get life insurance I knew exactly where to go. They were so patient and helped turn something I was originally stressed about into a great experience. Thank you Rachael and Ross for your help over the past couple years."

Michelle Brown

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"When I was approved for office space to lease for my business, I called State Farm. This office was quick, professional and even coordinated with the realtor the exact things needed for me to rent from her. They had my insurance policy sent over within 24 hours, and kept in contact with me through out the entire process. They explained a lot of things to me that had I gone anywhere else, wouldnt have been explained. They were patient, and understanding. Thank you Rachael and Michael for being A+ and making my new business space a reality!"

Nikki Cece

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"He is awesome to work with!! Highly recommend"