Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Wegner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Wegner

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Murphy

Kathryn Murphy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross Reedy is our go-to referral for renter's insurance, homeowner's insurance and dwelling polices. I will continue to recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are very helpful, responsive, knowledgeable, and great at customer service"
Profile photo of Jonathan Marrone

Jonathan Marrone

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Michael and Angie for years for broad personal and business insurance coverages. It's been great! They have been super helpful and responsive in adapting to my needs."
Profile photo of Mary Davis

Mary Davis

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Helmsing

Michael Helmsing

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sylvia Poppelbaum

Sylvia Poppelbaum

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Cece

Nikki Cece

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"He is awesome to work with!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brian Swanson

Brian Swanson

January 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, had an issue where a truck backed into my parked car and totaled it. He gave me some helpful advice in dealing with the offending party's insurer who wasn't going to compensate me adequately."
Profile photo of Q C

Q C

November 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have life, home and business insurance. Thank you much for helping us get our policies in order. :)"
Profile photo of Brittany Schappe

Brittany Schappe

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"As a new State Farm customer I am very impressed with the service from this office. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lejia Dongzhu

Lejia Dongzhu

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Working with Michael Wegner's office has been a great experience all around! Both Rachael and Ross have been very helpful throughout the last two years. Thank you!"